2nd YouTube Invitation

05May10

YouTube today sent me another invitation to apply for revenue sharing for one of my videos – Iced Espresso. Interestingly this just passed the 20k views mark compared with my first invitation, which came for a 100k views video. This is not a new video either; it was posted way back in July 2007 (the same month as the 100k one).

The only thing I’m doing differently at the moment is trying to keep up with my commitment of posting one new video a month, apart from that things are pretty much the same. My “March” video: Bee Keeping UK is climbing quite sharply with 167 views in just under two months, “racing” past six of my other offerings:O)

No Responses Yet to “2nd YouTube Invitation”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

