Module: Business Solutions

13Feb10

Autumn Term — 09/10

>> Back to MSc Coursework Index

My First iPhone App…

… well almost. My most recent college module Business Solutions required a business proposal for a fictitious snowboard manufacturing company, plus an application. After making a big fuss that I be allowed to develop something for the iPhone I was somewhat committed. Luckily enough for me, the requirement was for a working prototype which I managed to pull together.

One Response to “Module: Business Solutions”


  1. 1 MSc Coursework 2007 – Present « Noel Byrne

Leave a Reply

